Category Archives:

Joel’s Holiday Schedule

Sunday, December 16th, 2007
Posted in Celebration by Joel Gross

Below is my current holiday schedule. If you have something that you want to suggest or do with me, give me a call or put it in the comments below. I want to spend time with as many of you as I can during the holidays!

Monday, December 17- Dinner with Ian, Fletch, Eric, Zosia, Amy and Diana

Tuesday-Friday, December 18-21- Working.

Saturday, December 22- Jeremy gets into town. Planning to go to Tango Tapas for dinner at 5 pm followed by a visit at 8pm to the Elysian Brewing Co.

Sunday, December 23- 6pm Dinner party at my place, followed by a visit to the Garage for bowling.

Monday, December 24- Work. Jordan is having a holiday dinner at his place this night I believe, so I’ll go to that.

Tuesday, December 25- Visit Bestemor and Grandpa at their Puyallup home.

Wednesday, December 26- Shoot guns with Jeremy and his dad.

Thursday-Saturday, December 27-29- Renting a hotel in White Pass and skiing with Jeremy and other friends.

Sunday, December 30- Open

Monday, December 31- Not sure what I’m doing yet